1300 885 886 Independent Living Centres Advisory Service

Details

Head Office

Macquarie
ACT 2614 AU
ACT 2614 |AU

Phone Numbers

Sales
02 6251 1063

Branches

Macquarie Discount Pharmacy

Addresses
Shop 2&3 Lachlan Street
Macquarie
ACT 2614 Australia
Phone Numbers
Enquiries : 02 6251 1063
Emails
Enquiries : macquarie@canberradiscountpharmacy.com.au

Mitchell Discount Pharmacy

Addresses
141 Flemington Road
Mitchell
ACT 2911 Australia
Phone Numbers
Enquiries : 02 6241 1233
Emails
Enquiries : mitchell@canberradiscountpharmacy.com.au

Gowrie Discount Pharmacy

Addresses
Shop 3 / Gowrie Shops Jefferies Street
Gowrie
ACT 2904 Australia
Phone Numbers
Enquiries : 02 6291 0011
Emails
Enquiries : gowrie@canberradiscountpharmacy.com.au

Kambah Discount Pharmacy

Addresses
1/9 Jenke Crescent
Kambah
ACT 2602 Australia
Phone Numbers
Enquiries : 02 6162 1004
Emails
Enquiries : kambah@canberradiscountpharmacy.com.au

Belconnen Discount Pharmacy

Addresses
1/1-5 Chandler St.
Belconnen
ACT 2617 Australia
Phone Numbers
Enquiries : 02 6256 8900
Emails
Enquiries : belconnen@canberradiscountpharmacy.com.au

Forde Discount Pharmacy

Addresses
Shop 2 & 3 Francis Forde Blvd.
Forde
ACT 2914 Australia
Phone Numbers
Enquiries : 02 6162 2911
Emails
Enquiries : forde@canberradiscountpharmacy.com.au

Products (8)